Broken & Beaten

Migraine Discussions

bannerfans_11640163 Remember to enter my contest for 2 pairs of FL-41 tinted Axon Optics glasses! 1-2 paragraphs on your migraine story and a pic is all I need! There is a pair of Mens and Womens glasses.

I wish I could fight this wall of pain

I wish there was a fire exit out of my brain

but the control center has imploded

ladies and gentlemen my nerves have exploded

With nothing but pain and inflammation to look forward to each day

how do I even move on?

I suppose it’s the will to succeed that drives me

and all the patients that thrive off what I say

heck sometimes I even make someone’s day.

I no longer care much for myself anymore

I see myself as a death row patient awaiting punishment

12 years is all I have of people’s optimism I’;ll have none of it

None of them have…

View original post 279 more words

Leave a Reply

