Defined by myself, not my illness

Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me

MjAxMy1kNGVkYzkyMjA0MTU1ZjgyMy name is Billie. I am a daughter, sister, aunt, niece, sister-in-law, cousin, granddaughter and simply a part of a special family.

I am, however, also an individual.

I am passionate, caring, goofy, alternative, tenacious and inquisitive.

View original post 812 more words

One response to “Defined by myself, not my illness

  1. Thanks you for following Ireland, Multiple Sclerosis & Me and for reblogging my defined-post!

Leave a Reply

