Reflection

Migraine Discussions

Recently I have been battling a lot of inner demons within myself that a lot people would never believe. On the outside, I’m the girl who is a daughter, sister, Tia, cousin, fiancé, coworker, and honestly a friend. I’m always willing to try to make someone laugh and smile. Sometimes, however, it can be difficult to play those roles. My anxiety plays a major part in this as I suffer from it greatly since high school.

However, I’m always there willing to listen to someone who is going through a difficult time, someone who is having a milestone in life, or someone who just simply wants to talk. But with my inner demon battles it can get difficult to be able to function.

Some mornings I wake up straight out of my sleep with a feeling of terror of the unknown. I know from a psychological stand point there is…

View original post 146 more words

Leave a Reply

