A Trip to the Park

Migraine Discussions

1403378236628.1

Some of you may be familiar with the ITT Tech commercials, if you have seen them then you know how I feel about Axon Optics. I feel their glasses have helped my light sensitivity and improved my life just as much as the people in those commercials whose lives have been changed due to a better education. However, many of you already know my love for this great company so let me share a story with you, one that shows what joys these glasses allow me in life that I previously couldn’t access due to severe photophobia!

I have recently began a new sort of tradition with my fiance, we now go to the park every nice day we can when I’m well enough to go out. I couldn’t even go outside on a sunny day prior to purchasing my first pair of Axon Optics glasses. Now with the outdoor…

View original post 418 more words

Leave a Reply

