My Plight

Migraine Discussions

horrified_woman_clipart_image

So lonely in my mind

I struggle to survive

every day is a challenge
one I’m meant to meet with balance

for we must enjoy every day of our lives

we all have little time on this earth there’s no time for goodbyes

I’m lucky to have an awesome woman by my side

and a family that provides so that I can strive

to keep my advocacy and business alive

as my body slowly dwindles away

what can I say besides please pray and keep me in your thoughts

I sure will do my best in return to recover and break out of this cage

to be successful and a role model instead of showing rage

I want to advocate til my illnesses are on the front page

I realize it’ll be hard but I’m upto the challenge

for me this is my life and something I value

I’ll never…

View original post 25 more words

Leave a Reply

