Healthy Smoothie Recipe

gracielacy

IMG_3521

Hiya lovelies!

Now summer is starting to begin (slightly debatable in the UK but we can dream) I love incorporating more fresh fruit into my diet, whether it’s a fresh fruit salad for lunch or in a smoothie like this. This is probably my favourite smoothie I like to make when I get home from college.

To start take a pot of mango chunks, you can use fresh mango which tastes even better, but this is easier especially if you’re lazy like me! Also take a handful or two of strawberries and chop them up, usually I chop them into quarters.

IMG_3525IMG_3524

Add the strawberries and mango chunks to your blender, I used a jug as I was using a stick blender as its easier to wash up! (Again laziness!) After this I added about 3-4 tablespoons of natural yoghurt, I also like to add either a splash of milk or…

View original post 53 more words

Leave a Reply

